Advertisement Remove ads

David Cameron’s new Shadow Cabinet in full

  • TwitterFacebookRedditEmail

Today David Cameron reshuffled the Shadow Cabinet.

The reshuffle details are as follows.

New to the Shadow Cabinet:

Kenneth Clarke becomes Shadow Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform Secretary and Mark Francois becomes Shadow Minister for Europe

Reshuffled Shadow Cabinet ministers:

Alan Duncan becomes Shadow Leader of the House of Commons; Chris Grayling becomes Shadow Home Secretary and  Dominic Grieve becomes Shadow Justice Secretary.

Nick Herbert becomes Shadow Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Secretary and Theresa May becomes Shadow Work and Pensions Secretary and Shadow Minister for Women.

Eric Pickles becomes Chairman of the Conservative Party and Caroline Spelman is the new Shadow Communities and Local Government Secretary.


Click on Shadow Cabinet member’s names to access their biography on the Conservative party website.

Comments (0)

MyPinkNews members are invited to comment on articles to discuss the content we publish, or debate issues more generally. Please familiarise yourself with our community guidelines to ensure that our community remains a safe and inclusive space for all.

Loading Comments loading