The stars of Drag Race UK season three are headlining a UK tour in 2022: tickets, dates and more

Drag Race UK season three lineup

The queens of Drag Race UK series three are touring across the country in 2022.

World of Wonder’s official tour will feature season three finalists Ella Vaday, Kitty Scott Claus and Krystal Versace alongside the entire cast.

Fans can get their hands on tickets from 10am on 26 November via Ticketmaster.

This article contains affiliate links, PinkNews may earn revenue if you click through and purchase products through the links.

The tour features 29 dates, with shows lined up for Birmingham, London, Manchester, Glasgow, Cardiff and more.

It will also mark the first time that the UK tour has stopped off at arena venues for some of the biggest shows to date.

The news of the tour comes ahead of the grand finale of series three of Drag Race UK this week.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Kitty Scott-Claus (@kittyscottclaus)

Viewers will get to see whether Kitty, Ella or Krystal take home the crown and receive a place in the Drag Race Hall of Fame, in a festive-themed episode.

The trio will be joined by fan favourites including Choriza May, River Medway, Victoria Scone and Charity Kase for the headline UK tour.

Audiences can expect Big Drag Energy with lipsync numbers, comedy and sickening stunts from the talented cast of season three.

The cast of series two are also heading out on a long-awaited tour in early 2022, which will see Lawrence Chaney, Bimini and Tayce perform to sold-out audiences.

Tickets are expected to be just as popular for the series three tour, and you can find out dates, prices and more below.

When do tickets go on sale?

Fans can get their hands on tickets from 10am on 26 November via Ticketmaster.

They’re priced from £38.50, while VIP tickets are also available which includes meet and greet with the cast.

You can check out the full tour schedule below.

Drag Race UK 2022 tour dates

  • 31 August – Bradford, St George’s Hall
  • 1 September – Birmingham, Symphony Hall
  • 4 September – Nottingham, Royal Concert Hall
  • 7 September – Newcastle, O2 City Hall
  • 8 September – Dundee, Caird Hall
  • 9 September – Edinburgh, Playhouse
  • 10 September – Glasgow, SEC Armadillo
  • 14 September – Blackpool, Opera House
  • 15 September – Sheffield, City Hall
  • 16 September – Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
  • 17 September – Hull, Bonus Arena
  • 18 September – Bristol, Hippodrome
  • 21 September – Llandudno, Venue Cymru
  • 22 September – Derby, Arena
  • 23 September – Swansea, Arena
  • 24 September – Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
  • 28 September – Portsmouth, Guildhall
  • 29 September – Bournemouth, Windsor Hall
  • 30 September – Plymouth, Pavilions
  • 1 October – Brighton, Centre
  • 3 October – Oxford, New Theatre
  • 4 October – Manchester, Opera House
  • 5 October – Manchester, Opera House
  • 7 October – London, The Palladium
  • 8 October – London, The Palladium
  • 12 October – Southend, Cliffs Pavilion
  • 14 October – Ipswich, Regent Theatre
  • 15 October – Stockton, Globe Theatre
  • 16 October – Harrogate, Convention Centre