Arctic Monkeys ticket prices have been revealed ahead of their UK stadium tour dates going on sale

Arctic Monkeys ticket prices for their UK tour have been revealed ahead of them going on sale this week.

Arctic Monkeys are heading out on a 2023 headline UK tour – and the ticket prices have been revealed.

The group recently announced a huge stadium tour which will take place across the UK next May and June

Fans can get their hands on tickets in the general sale from 9am on 30 September via Ticketmaster and See Tickets.

This article contains affiliate links, PinkNews may earn revenue if you click through and purchase products through the links.

It’ll see them head to their hometown Sheffield for two nights at Hillsborough Park, London’s Emirates Stadium, as well as Manchester, Bristol, Norwich, Coventry, Swansea, Glasgow and Southampton.

The tour is in support of their upcoming album, The Car, which is due for release on 21 October and features lead single, “There’d Better Be a Mirrorball”.

Plus, they’ll be supported by The Hives and The Mysterines across the run.

You can find out the ticket price details so far, the tour schedule and more below.

How much are Arctic Monkeys tickets?

These are the confirmed ticket prices for the group’s Manchester show by Emirates Old Trafford. Fans can expect similar price marks for the other dates on the UK tour, which will be revealed after the presale:

  • £72.50 for general admission/pitch standing
  • £47.50 / £72.50 / £90 for seating
  • £175 for VIP seating

They’ll be available from Ticketmaster and See Tickets.

What time do Arctic Monkeys tickets go on sale?

They go on general sale at 9am on 30 September via Ticketmaster and See Tickets.

An album presale takes place from 9am on 29 September. To access this, you needed to have pre-ordered their album from the official store. If you did then you’ll be emailed details on how to access the presale.

Tour dates

  • 29 May – Ashton Gate Stadium, Bristol
  • 31 May – Building Society Arena, Coventry
  • 2-3 June – Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
  • 5 June – Riverside Stadium, Middlesbrough
  • 7 June – Carrow Road Stadium, Norwich
  • 9-10 June – Hillsborough Park, Sheffield
  • 12 June – Stadium, Swansea
  • 14 June – Ageas Bowl, Southampton
  • 16-17 June – Emirates Stadium, London
  • 25 June – Bellahouston Park, Glasgow